play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Rmc Sales Centre

At Rmc Sales Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Rmc Sales Centre

Rmc Sales Centre
5
4.9

Based on 96 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Stacey D on 15 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service the owner could not have been more helpful very happy


  • 5

    Mondeo Estate

    By Steve L on 10 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed with the service, would definitely buy from RMC again.


  • 5

    Top class customer service

    By Rebecca W on 04 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a well turned out Suzuki Swift for my daughter. Everything was fully explained and the car was fully serviced and made ready for collection at the agreed time. Would definitely return when it comes to looking for my next car.


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Anthony T on 02 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very satisfied.


  • 5

    Car sale and new car buy

    By Paul C on 02 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and very helpful staff


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Adam W on 21 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really, really good service. A lot of care was taken on the vehicle, which was in great condition. It came with an MOT and full service and the guys here seem to care about the vehicles and the customers. The service was outstanding, incredibly friendly and welcoming. I'd highly recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Brilliant garage highly recommend

    By Andrea P on 19 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from this garage first time I have purchased a vehicle from them and I would definitely recommend them superb car is fantastic too

    Reply from Rmc Sales Centre on 20/10/16

    Glad you love the car Andrea and thanks for the feedback


  • 5

    True to Their word at RMC garage

    By Jean B on 10 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I phoned about a TOYOTA RAV4. I was told the car was very clean and in good condition. After reading the reviews I decided to pay a £200 deposit. I was very apprehensive as I had an overnight ferry and 260 mile drive after that to reach RMC. Need not have worried. The car was as described in lovely condition. Fully serviced and 1 years mot as promised. In the service 1 new tyre on the back and new brake discs and pads on the front. (How many garages would have done that. All included in the original price.) My trade in was no problem either. Price as agreed on phone. No hassle. True to their word. I would not hesitate to highly recommend this garage to anyone. Truly amazing and friendly service from start to finish. Thank you


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Terry H on 24 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Just purchased an 8 yr old VW Tiguan from RMC which could easily be mistaken for an 8 mth old car due to its immaculate condition and presentation. This father and son team are a credit to the motor trade - honest and helpful - better salesman would be hard to find. True to their word the car was fully serviced and MOT done ready for our collection. I cannot recommend this garage highly enough.

    Reply from Rmc Sales Centre on 26/03/19

    Thank you terry for your 5 star review , we try very hard to give our customers the best service we can,you and your wife were a pleasure to deal with from start to finnish hope to see you again for your next purchace.


  • 5

    Perfect garage!

    By Stuart B on 12 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    In 22 years of driving and purchasing cars, I haven't come across a garage as perfect as this one. The car is amazing and both Richie and Glen where true gentleman to deal with. Both are very relaxed and easy to contact and talk to. The car came very well prepped, It was lovely and genuine too. I can't say more ... They will be used for servicing the car too, even though they are an hours drive away. Well worth the visit and purchase.

    Reply from Rmc Sales Centre on 12/02/19

    Happy customers,,,thats what glenn and myself love to achieve , enjoy your car stuart, you and your dad were a pleasure to deal with thank you for your 5 star review.