play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Rmc Sales Centre

At Rmc Sales Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Rmc Sales Centre

Rmc Sales Centre
5
4.9

Based on 85 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good service.

    By David B on 12 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good sales service. Friendly and polite. My car was very well presented and looked and drove like a new car. If I could suggest an improvement on the excellent service, it would be to add some fuel before collection. Having to pull in to fill up took the edge off the pleasure of the drive home.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Adam W on 24 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, hassle free service. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Stacey D on 15 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service the owner could not have been more helpful very happy


  • 5

    Mondeo Estate

    By Steve L on 10 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed with the service, would definitely buy from RMC again.


  • 5

    Top class customer service

    By Rebecca W on 04 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a well turned out Suzuki Swift for my daughter. Everything was fully explained and the car was fully serviced and made ready for collection at the agreed time. Would definitely return when it comes to looking for my next car.


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Anthony T on 02 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very satisfied.


  • 5

    Car sale and new car buy

    By Paul C on 02 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and very helpful staff


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Adam W on 21 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really, really good service. A lot of care was taken on the vehicle, which was in great condition. It came with an MOT and full service and the guys here seem to care about the vehicles and the customers. The service was outstanding, incredibly friendly and welcoming. I'd highly recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Brilliant garage highly recommend

    By Andrea P on 19 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from this garage first time I have purchased a vehicle from them and I would definitely recommend them superb car is fantastic too

    Reply from Rmc Sales Centre on 20/10/16

    Glad you love the car Andrea and thanks for the feedback


  • 5

    Highly recommended. Worth a visit.

    By Christopher O on 07 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Can honestly say this garage has been a breath of fresh air compared to my last car purchase... Gary is a very genuine guy and couldn’t have been more helpful in every detail. I would certainly recommend to anybody out there if you’re looking for a new car, to visit RMC. I travelled as far as Edinburgh and Manchester to see cars, only to find a great deal on my doorstep.. 6 months warranty, a new MOT, the car came with a fresh service also.. Gary also offers a courtesy car if you return your car for a service in the future. What also impressed me was that Gary works on the cars preparing them before they go on sale, so he can provide first hand details.