play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Rmc Sales Centre

At Rmc Sales Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Rmc Sales Centre

Rmc Sales Centre
5
4.9

Based on 96 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Emma M on 23 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, delighted with my car. Dealt with Ritchie who was very knowledgeable and certainly not 'pushy' in a sales manner. Would highly recommend RMC sales


  • 5

    Over the Moon!

    By John K on 21 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Probably the best car dealers in the country! What a pleasure it was to buy a car from RMC. From the first phone call to picking up the car, Glen and his father were more than helpful. The car was exactly as described in the advert, fully valeted and ready for me. They have a lovely showroom, office and workshop, and if I were to buy a car in the future I would defiantly check them out first. Thank you Glen best wishes to you.


  • 5

    Would recommend to anyone

    By Neil B on 21 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great place , no pushy sales staff and very helpful and friendly .


  • 5

    Excellent service, I'm over the moon.

    By Daniel E on 11 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Stunning car as described, excellent value for the spec, the best I'd seen on Autotrader. No pushy sales people a pleasure to business with, as I travelled from out of the region they even came and picked me up from the station. Car came with full service, mot and 6 months. Absolutely over the moon thanks again.


  • 5

    mazda3 white.........Top class!!

    By Steven A on 22 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Both Rich and Glen were not only professional but very friendly which i can only describe as superb customer service certainly 10/10 i would recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Fantastic and friendly service

    By Karim J on 20 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    From the moment meeting Glen and family, we knew we could trust them. We were treated with respect and care through out the process of purchasing the vehicle for our son. Lovely Garage and would certainly be our first stop to buying a second hand vehicles in the future.


  • 5

    Vehicle was exactly as described

    By Paul H on 16 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly professional staff great customer care


  • 5

    Excellent service and Friendly staff

    By Neil E on 07 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Seen car online and after hearing nothing but good things I thought I'd take a trip down . I wasn't harrassed by staff and made to feel welcome. All cars were clean and tidy and all questions were answered promptly. Took car on test drive and decided to buy it . Sale went thru with no problems and I'm more than happy with my purchase . Would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Exactly what you want !

    By Jonathan R on 23 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Do not hesitate to call glen at RMC ! Absolutely fantastic service... I enquired about a seat exeo they had, I put down a small deposit to secure the car , glen and his team gave the car a full service including changing the timing belt at his own discretion because he had noticed it wasn't in the S/h. Drove from Sheffield to view the car, the pictures I'd seen online was a great documentation for the condition of the car. The test drive was what's expected and glen was happy to answer any questions. Really professional, friendly and honest guy. Thank you very much


  • 5

    Happy and would deal with again A+

    By Ian M on 21 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Went to view a car on the friday, sealed the deal later on that day and car was ready to be picked up monday. They serviced the car the same day i went to view it so all i needed to wait for was the finance company. No messing about, friendly and helpful staff, family business so they have a good reputation and can be trusted. Gave me slightly more for my part exchange than i was given at a main dealer. No complaints and would go there again.