play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Rmc Sales Centre

At Rmc Sales Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Rmc Sales Centre

Rmc Sales Centre
5
4.9

Based on 91 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5*

    By Justine M on 17 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Amazing Garage! Everyone I spoke to or dealt with made me feel so comfortable and confident that I was buying a good car. My car is amazing and I couldn't of had a better experience, will be going back for all my MOT's and services


  • 5

    Trustworthy & reliable

    By Nadeem B on 06 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Saw the car on the Internet, I rang Glenn and from then on until I went to collect the car it's been smooth all the way. He arranged my finance without any hiccups and kept me informed throughout the process. The car itself is superb, can't fault it as I drove down the motorway back home. Happy with the service I received from them and even came to pick me up from the station at Palmersville. Glenn is a gentleman. Wouldn't hesitate to ring them again in the future Keep up the good work RMC - Hats off to you guys.


  • 5

    Brilliant would go back againe to buy fr

    By Michelle M on 05 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    They are so freindly and helpful they dont hassel you and you can walk round and check out their cars they make you so welcome good family buisness and so helpful


  • 5

    Excellent Dealer and Customer Service

    By Reshma B on 03 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Seamless transaction with dealer, they provided and excellent service from start to finish, they went above and beyond replacing new break pads as well free of charge. Really friendly and reliable and they kept us informed at every stage of our purchase.


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Ashley M on 15 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Exelaint service from the lads keeps me posted though out the sale would highly recommend this company to anyone buying a car or just general repair thanks guys car is amazing


  • 5

    Exceptional family ran dealer!!

    By Rachelle A on 12 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Extremely friendly family ran business. Every car that was inside & outside the showroom was absolutely immaculate. I bought my Mercedes there and I'm thrilled to bits with it! My partner is due a new car soon so we'll definitely be returning. The wonderful gentlemen could not have done more, they were so helpful & friendly. My car was ready to pick up within 5 days & I could not be happier!!


  • 5

    Value for money

    By Jonathan M on 23 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Pleasure from start to finish, trusting and gentlemen. Thanks


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Emma M on 23 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, delighted with my car. Dealt with Ritchie who was very knowledgeable and certainly not 'pushy' in a sales manner. Would highly recommend RMC sales


  • 5

    Over the Moon!

    By John K on 21 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Probably the best car dealers in the country! What a pleasure it was to buy a car from RMC. From the first phone call to picking up the car, Glen and his father were more than helpful. The car was exactly as described in the advert, fully valeted and ready for me. They have a lovely showroom, office and workshop, and if I were to buy a car in the future I would defiantly check them out first. Thank you Glen best wishes to you.


  • 5

    Would recommend to anyone

    By Neil B on 21 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great place , no pushy sales staff and very helpful and friendly .