play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Rmc Sales Centre

At Rmc Sales Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Rmc Sales Centre

Rmc Sales Centre
5
4.9

Based on 51 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good service.

    By David B on 12 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good sales service. Friendly and polite. My car was very well presented and looked and drove like a new car. If I could suggest an improvement on the excellent service, it would be to add some fuel before collection. Having to pull in to fill up took the edge off the pleasure of the drive home.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Adam W on 24 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, hassle free service. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Stacey D on 15 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service the owner could not have been more helpful very happy


  • 5

    Mondeo Estate

    By Steve L on 10 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed with the service, would definitely buy from RMC again.


  • 5

    Top class customer service

    By Rebecca W on 04 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a well turned out Suzuki Swift for my daughter. Everything was fully explained and the car was fully serviced and made ready for collection at the agreed time. Would definitely return when it comes to looking for my next car.


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Anthony T on 02 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very satisfied.


  • 5

    Car sale and new car buy

    By Paul C on 02 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and very helpful staff


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Adam W on 21 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really, really good service. A lot of care was taken on the vehicle, which was in great condition. It came with an MOT and full service and the guys here seem to care about the vehicles and the customers. The service was outstanding, incredibly friendly and welcoming. I'd highly recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Brilliant garage highly recommend

    By Andrea P on 19 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from this garage first time I have purchased a vehicle from them and I would definitely recommend them superb car is fantastic too

    Reply from Rmc Sales Centre on 20/10/16

    Glad you love the car Andrea and thanks for the feedback


  • 5

    Untrustworthy

    By Shirleecia W on 02 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Initially Richard (father of the owner) was exceptionally pleasant whilst we were in discussions about the car. He advised me that as I was travelling from Yorkshire he'd take a refundable deposit of £200 that he'd return if I decided the car wasn't for me. He prepared the car, MOT and new tyres in preparation. I called him that the car was not viable for me and requested my refundable deposit. At that point he advised that it was only refundable if I came to see the car and found something wrong with it. I advised him of our initial agreement but he was adamant that I was not entitled to the refund. He spoke about the work done but I reminded him that the car could still be sold and at the point of any sale the work he did would have had to be done. I have now learned a £200 lesson. Do not take the word of the RMC Salescentre salepersons.

    Reply from Rmc Sales Centre on 03/08/17

    As the owner of RMC Sales, I have a clear policy when it comes to taking deposits for cars. These are in place to protect both my customers and my business. It was explained to you clearly from the outset that if you came to collect the car and were in anyway unhappy that the vehicle was not as described then your deposit would be refunded in full. There was work done on the car in preparation for your arrival on Tuesday - work that you wanted completing quickly which meant we had to turn other business away from the workshop. You then rang on Tuesday to say you couldn't make the journey despite initially wanting everything completed for then. It is unfair for you to criticise our business or our word because you changed your mind after finding a vehicle closer to home after already leaving a deposit and stating you wanted to purchase the car we had for sale. We were completely up front and honest with you throughout as we strive to be with all of our customers. Regards Glenn