play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Rmc Sales Centre

At Rmc Sales Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Rmc Sales Centre

Rmc Sales Centre
5
4.9

Based on 51 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Exactly what you want !

    By Jonathan R on 23 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Do not hesitate to call glen at RMC ! Absolutely fantastic service... I enquired about a seat exeo they had, I put down a small deposit to secure the car , glen and his team gave the car a full service including changing the timing belt at his own discretion because he had noticed it wasn't in the S/h. Drove from Sheffield to view the car, the pictures I'd seen online was a great documentation for the condition of the car. The test drive was what's expected and glen was happy to answer any questions. Really professional, friendly and honest guy. Thank you very much


  • 5

    Happy and would deal with again A+

    By Ian M on 21 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Went to view a car on the friday, sealed the deal later on that day and car was ready to be picked up monday. They serviced the car the same day i went to view it so all i needed to wait for was the finance company. No messing about, friendly and helpful staff, family business so they have a good reputation and can be trusted. Gave me slightly more for my part exchange than i was given at a main dealer. No complaints and would go there again.


  • 5

    Great service from Rmc

    By Frederick R on 18 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Spotted a low mileage Range Rover Freelander 2 with Rmc which was in really good condition inside and out. Glen managed our purchase throughout and the car was fully vetted, MOT'd and serviced before it was collected today 18.3.2017). It also came with a six month warranty. Good efficient experience and service with a smile. Travelled from Carlisle to Newcastle for this car (1st time I'd purchased out of area) so was a little anxious. The car looks great and will hopefully perform in the same way over the coming years. Thanks to Glen and the Rmc team.


  • 5

    Great service can not complain!

    By Andrew W on 16 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and very professional would definitely buy off RMC again.


  • 5

    Helpful

    By Marc G on 14 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and accommodating came in when he was closed


  • 5

    excellent first class garage

    By Ann T on 06 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    first car I purchased on my own, this garage is a family run, friendly business.with excellent sales and a lovely cup of tea highly recomended


  • 5

    Five Star Review. Five Star Service

    By James S on 11 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I travelled a long way to view this car and was not disappointed. It was the best one out there bar none. Glen is a top,top gent,who delivers on his promises and does not disappoint. Really pleased with the car and the service received. Five star review for five star service. Would I buy from this man again? Most definitely no hesitation.


  • 5

    Top job. Great service

    By Mark B on 08 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Glenn was very helpful and the car was well presented. Sold with full MOT, service and 6 months warranty - what more do you want? Will definitely be doing more business once it's time for a change. Many thanks + hope your back's sorted soon


  • 5

    Fantastic family owned business

    By Scott O on 21 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    5 star service from start to finish. Genuine family owned garage, a pleasure to buy from. Made the whole transaction as smooth and easy as possible.


  • 5

    Excellent car company and sales service

    By BRIAN W on 16 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Provided some details of requirements and RMC contacted me when they had vehicles in stock that were either a match or near match to my requirements. The vehicle I purchased was competitively priced, in very good condition and well presented. The vehicle was fully serviced, given an MOT and I was offered extended warranty cover at extra cost but worth it. for peace of mind.The sales service provided was excellent and hassle free. Would definitely recommend RMC to friends looking for good quality motors.