play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Rmc Sales Centre

At Rmc Sales Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Rmc Sales Centre

Rmc Sales Centre
5
4.9

Based on 96 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Above and beyond the normal car buying experience.

    By Steve M on 13 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Its obvious that the cars sold here are hand picked by an honest and knowledgable team of enthusiasts. Every aspect of buying the car from the presentation through to the delivery was handled superbly. Car was put through the workshops where things were done that very few outfits would even think of doing to a car they had sold. Left in my new car feeling confident and extremely pleased.


  • 5

    Fantastic dealer!

    By Paul R on 09 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic car from a fantastic dealer. Customer service is second to none.


  • 5

    Perfect service

    By Steve H on 29 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Perfect service, perfect gentleman. First car I have bought in many years and in the future I will not even look anywhere else. Made a difficult decision very easy and stress free. Would Strongly recommend to anyone looking for a new car.


  • 5

    Excellent company to deal with

    By Peter F on 14 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I wholeheartedly recommend these guys. I bought a vehicle from them and the service and after sales service has been second to none. There was a small problem with the vehicle after a week and they took the car back and fixed it with no problems or discussion. Absolutely brilliant. I will definitely use RMC again


  • 5

    Excellent service from a family run business

    By John B on 23 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    When Viewing the Honda I was greeted at the showrooms by very professional gentleman who explained the vehicle i was interested in detail . I was never put me under any pressure & he made the buying experience very easy. RMC have lots of one owner & full history vehicles. I’am assuming this way it elevates lots of possible problems in the used car market. A warranty is included in the purchase, this also gave me confidence. A family run business I would recommend a visit . My experience was very positive & I purchased the vehicle.


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Andy W on 19 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    A great family business run by father and son, very trustworthy and no brash sales tactics, I would highly recommend for anyone looking to purchase a car


  • 5

    RMC this is the garage to look at.

    By Kevin S on 15 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend this garage to anyone. No pushy salesman here just honest people doing a great service. The service I got whilst looking for a BMW 1 was second to none. No false promises just honesty through out. Need I say I bought the car and will go back. Glen and has father make a great team.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Charlotte H on 03 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fabulous service everyone was very helpful and friendly. Would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Great, friendly, family run business

    By Dean O on 04 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a BMW M Sport. Made the original enquiry via email & Glen phoned me to discuss the vehicle within the hour. I decided to put down the £200 deposit & travelled up the next day. Vehicle was exactly as described & no hard sell in an attempt to make me take the car. Had a test drive & purchased the car shortly afterwards. I'm really pleased that I paid that little bit more for the car. Great example in excellent condition. The interior looks & feels like a brand new car with not a mark on it. Easily the best 2011 model I had seen. Drives lovely & with the free 6 month warranty, you have that piece of mind should something go wrong.


  • 5

    Super service at RMC

    By Malcolm G on 01 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service with a friendly and professional manner. I bought a Mazda 6 which I had inspected and road tested. On collecting the car, it had been serviced and came with a 12 month test as agreed. The front pads and discs had been replaced even though I had checked the discs and they looked OK to me! All paperwork was completed for me including arranging vehicle tax. All in all, excellent service and I would highly recommend RMC...