play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Rmc Sales Centre

At Rmc Sales Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Rmc Sales Centre

Rmc Sales Centre
5
4.9

Based on 89 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great professional n highly recommended Sales team

    By Gemma P on 17 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant,professional and friendly customer service, had good knowledge of Vehicle I was interested in and was extremely helpful getting me back on the road upon purchase. I would highly recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    True Professionals

    By Darren M on 12 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish, the RMC team were very helpful and professional. They made the whole car buying experience very easy and hassle free. I travelled two hours to get to RMC and would recommend them to anyone looking for a quality vehicle and first class customer service!


  • 5

    A great experience.

    By Karen I on 11 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    RMC took the stress out of buying a used car. I was given accurate information and reassurance that as a family business, they were committed to giving their customers the best service possible. I would happily recommend them.


  • 5

    Top Car Sales Centre

    By Kyle M on 01 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience would recommend anyone to get there car from Rmc Sales Centre.


  • 5

    5 star customer service!

    By Alina C on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service, makes you feel more comfortable! Great details explained.


  • 5

    Rmc Sales Review

    By Clive M on 19 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Service provided was second to none. Staff were friendly and very efficient, Very pleased with our vehicle which was of the highest standard. I would have no issues with recommending Rmc Sales to any persons wishing to purchase a vehicle


  • 5

    Above and beyond the normal car buying experience.

    By Steve M on 13 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Its obvious that the cars sold here are hand picked by an honest and knowledgable team of enthusiasts. Every aspect of buying the car from the presentation through to the delivery was handled superbly. Car was put through the workshops where things were done that very few outfits would even think of doing to a car they had sold. Left in my new car feeling confident and extremely pleased.


  • 5

    Fantastic dealer!

    By Paul R on 09 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic car from a fantastic dealer. Customer service is second to none.


  • 5

    Perfect service

    By Steve H on 29 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Perfect service, perfect gentleman. First car I have bought in many years and in the future I will not even look anywhere else. Made a difficult decision very easy and stress free. Would Strongly recommend to anyone looking for a new car.


  • 5

    Excellent company to deal with

    By Peter F on 14 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I wholeheartedly recommend these guys. I bought a vehicle from them and the service and after sales service has been second to none. There was a small problem with the vehicle after a week and they took the car back and fixed it with no problems or discussion. Absolutely brilliant. I will definitely use RMC again