play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Rmc Sales Centre

At Rmc Sales Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Rmc Sales Centre

Rmc Sales Centre
5
4.9

Based on 51 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Value for money

    By Jonathan M on 23 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Pleasure from start to finish, trusting and gentlemen. Thanks


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Emma M on 23 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, delighted with my car. Dealt with Ritchie who was very knowledgeable and certainly not 'pushy' in a sales manner. Would highly recommend RMC sales


  • 5

    Over the Moon!

    By John K on 21 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Probably the best car dealers in the country! What a pleasure it was to buy a car from RMC. From the first phone call to picking up the car, Glen and his father were more than helpful. The car was exactly as described in the advert, fully valeted and ready for me. They have a lovely showroom, office and workshop, and if I were to buy a car in the future I would defiantly check them out first. Thank you Glen best wishes to you.


  • 5

    Would recommend to anyone

    By Neil B on 21 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great place , no pushy sales staff and very helpful and friendly .


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Zaheen B on 16 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service when i bought my new car. Very friendly staff. Richie also advised me on finance deals and i managed to save a lot of money on my finance. Also as i work Richie was really flexible with time and i was able to view the car after working hours. Good customer service, Will definitely recommend to everyone looking to buy a new car.


  • 5

    Excellent service, I'm over the moon.

    By Daniel E on 11 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Stunning car as described, excellent value for the spec, the best I'd seen on Autotrader. No pushy sales people a pleasure to business with, as I travelled from out of the region they even came and picked me up from the station. Car came with full service, mot and 6 months. Absolutely over the moon thanks again.


  • 5

    mazda3 white.........Top class!!

    By Steven A on 22 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Both Rich and Glen were not only professional but very friendly which i can only describe as superb customer service certainly 10/10 i would recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Fantastic and friendly service

    By Karim J on 20 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    From the moment meeting Glen and family, we knew we could trust them. We were treated with respect and care through out the process of purchasing the vehicle for our son. Lovely Garage and would certainly be our first stop to buying a second hand vehicles in the future.


  • 5

    Vehicle was exactly as described

    By Paul H on 16 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly professional staff great customer care


  • 5

    Excellent service and Friendly staff

    By Neil E on 07 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Seen car online and after hearing nothing but good things I thought I'd take a trip down . I wasn't harrassed by staff and made to feel welcome. All cars were clean and tidy and all questions were answered promptly. Took car on test drive and decided to buy it . Sale went thru with no problems and I'm more than happy with my purchase . Would definitely recommend