play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Rmc Sales Centre

At RMC Sales Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Rmc Sales Centre

Rmc Sales Centre
5
4.9

Based on 111 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    purchase of insignia sports tourer

    By Mark S on 06 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Immaculately prepared insignia sports tourer, priced fairly and low miles. Fair trade in, no complaints. Nice experience.


  • 5

    Can't fault the service from RMC

    By ross T on 29 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Can't fault the service from RMC. Purchase made was for my 20-year-old son - his 1st car after passing his test recently. There was no "hard sell" or pushing for the sale at any stage. It was an extremely laid back conversation regarding past vehicle history and any questions were answered regarding warranty (They currently offer an extended warranty with AutoGuard). A test drive was offered. The vehicle purchased was cleaned from top to bottom and left the garage in immaculate condition for a vehicle 10 years old. We have had the vehicle a little over 24 hours. The service and the way my son was treated can't be faulted and would gladly go back for any service work. I understand I can't name anyone but believe we dealt with the owner. Recommended.


  • 5

    Trustworthy and customer focused

    By sharon H on 21 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I normally dread all things connected to cars but buying a used car from RMC was an actual pleasure. Honest trade and conscientious workmanship seem to be at the heart of what they do. It’s a family business and those values are what make it special. Highly recommend. I will be a return customer for all things service related too!


  • 5

    Top man good place will recommend to everyone

    By john G on 20 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful, a pleasure to do business with


  • 5

    1st.Class service

    By john A on 14 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Glen was a pleasure to deal with,no sales pressure.Bought MX 5 from him and I must say that the car was presented to me in 1st.class condition,Glen must congratulate his staff for a job well done.would I buy from him again YES!


  • 5

    Great value that we bought twice cars together

    By jean S on 03 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    My husband and I both bought a car a few weeks ago and we are both over the moon. Glen and Richie are really nice guys, friendly and helpful and no pressure into buying. The cars we bought are excellent and reasonably priced. The service we received was also excellent and we wouldn't not hesitate in buying another car from them in the future, it was a pleasure dealing with them both.


  • 5

    Excellent service from beginning to end

    By margaret R on 23 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    It's so refreshing in this day and age to deal with a genuine person when buying a second hand car. The whole experience was excellent from beginning to end. The owner was very well organised and provided a first class service that puts the larger dealers to shame. This is my new go to dealer for future purchases, but also services etc..


  • 5

    Car purchase & trade in.

    By jonathan S on 18 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, friendly & professional family run business. Really pleased with our new car, stress free, we highly recommend this Sales Centre.


  • 5

    Great service

    By alan D on 11 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, excellent communication with the staff, would recommend and deffinetly use again


  • 5

    Lovely to do business with

    By Michelle P on 09 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant to deal with and made the purchase of my Audi TT very straightforward. Would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Rmc Sales Centre on 11/02/19

    Thank you michelle,for your five star review, we try to make your purchase as simple as possible we hope you are enjoying your new car.