play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Rmc Sales Centre

At Rmc Sales Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Rmc Sales Centre

Rmc Sales Centre
5
4.9

Based on 51 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Andrew D on 05 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish these guys were fantastic I viewed the car out of normal working hours so opened up just for me road test wasn't a problem easy decision to buy the car and again very helpful from then on in car is running great and was gleaming with a half full tank of fuel waiting for me come collection would definitely recommend these guys!


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Kaye D on 28 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    If you're looking for a tidy car with low miles for its age, it's definitely worth checking out RMC sales. We knew what we were looking for and saw one on their EBay page, made contact (to which they responded quickly even out of hours) and went to view the car next day. The quality of cars in their showroom is fantastic and we certainly weren't disappointed. Needless to say we paid our deposit and arranged to collect the following week, during which time the car was serviced and MOT'd. RMC is a family business and Glenn and Ritchie are both spot on. Will definitely be back and recommend to friends and family. Cheers guys! ¿


  • 5

    first class service

    By Mark L on 24 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    needed a car in a hurry as mine was about to give in. called in to RMC just to have a quick look and ended buying one of their quality cars. this is a small family firm with the emphasis on family, they made me feel relaxed and at ease whilst deciding on a vehicle, no sales pressure just a friendly guide and endless help with my choice. Would definitely recommend RMC to any of my friends or family. Thank you Ritchie and Glenn for the quick turn around of my new car


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Alan I on 17 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really nice honest people laid back no pressure & very helpfull! Best garage we've dealt with after viewing loads if cars previously Cheers guys ¿¿


  • 5

    5*

    By Justine M on 17 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Amazing Garage! Everyone I spoke to or dealt with made me feel so comfortable and confident that I was buying a good car. My car is amazing and I couldn't of had a better experience, will be going back for all my MOT's and services


  • 5

    Trustworthy & reliable

    By Nadeem B on 06 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Saw the car on the Internet, I rang Glenn and from then on until I went to collect the car it's been smooth all the way. He arranged my finance without any hiccups and kept me informed throughout the process. The car itself is superb, can't fault it as I drove down the motorway back home. Happy with the service I received from them and even came to pick me up from the station at Palmersville. Glenn is a gentleman. Wouldn't hesitate to ring them again in the future Keep up the good work RMC - Hats off to you guys.


  • 5

    Brilliant would go back againe to buy fr

    By Michelle M on 05 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    They are so freindly and helpful they dont hassel you and you can walk round and check out their cars they make you so welcome good family buisness and so helpful


  • 5

    Excellent Dealer and Customer Service

    By Reshma B on 03 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Seamless transaction with dealer, they provided and excellent service from start to finish, they went above and beyond replacing new break pads as well free of charge. Really friendly and reliable and they kept us informed at every stage of our purchase.


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Ashley M on 15 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Exelaint service from the lads keeps me posted though out the sale would highly recommend this company to anyone buying a car or just general repair thanks guys car is amazing


  • 5

    Exceptional family ran dealer!!

    By Rachelle A on 12 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Extremely friendly family ran business. Every car that was inside & outside the showroom was absolutely immaculate. I bought my Mercedes there and I'm thrilled to bits with it! My partner is due a new car soon so we'll definitely be returning. The wonderful gentlemen could not have done more, they were so helpful & friendly. My car was ready to pick up within 5 days & I could not be happier!!