play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Rmc Sales Centre

At RMC Sales Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Rmc Sales Centre

Rmc Sales Centre
5
4.9

Based on 108 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top man good place will recommend to everyone

    By john G on 20 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful, a pleasure to do business with


  • 5

    1st.Class service

    By john A on 14 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Glen was a pleasure to deal with,no sales pressure.Bought MX 5 from him and I must say that the car was presented to me in 1st.class condition,Glen must congratulate his staff for a job well done.would I buy from him again YES!


  • 5

    Great value that we bought twice cars together

    By jean S on 03 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    My husband and I both bought a car a few weeks ago and we are both over the moon. Glen and Richie are really nice guys, friendly and helpful and no pressure into buying. The cars we bought are excellent and reasonably priced. The service we received was also excellent and we wouldn't not hesitate in buying another car from them in the future, it was a pleasure dealing with them both.


  • 5

    Excellent service from beginning to end

    By margaret R on 23 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    It's so refreshing in this day and age to deal with a genuine person when buying a second hand car. The whole experience was excellent from beginning to end. The owner was very well organised and provided a first class service that puts the larger dealers to shame. This is my new go to dealer for future purchases, but also services etc..


  • 5

    Car purchase & trade in.

    By jonathan S on 18 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, friendly & professional family run business. Really pleased with our new car, stress free, we highly recommend this Sales Centre.


  • 5

    Great service

    By alan D on 11 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, excellent communication with the staff, would recommend and deffinetly use again


  • 5

    Lovely to do business with

    By Michelle P on 09 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant to deal with and made the purchase of my Audi TT very straightforward. Would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Rmc Sales Centre on 11/02/19

    Thank you michelle,for your five star review, we try to make your purchase as simple as possible we hope you are enjoying your new car.


  • 5

    best used cars

    By Ken T on 18 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    very happy with this family run business very friendly and honest

    Reply from Rmc Sales Centre on 21/01/19

    Thanks Ken, we hope you enjoy your new VW up.


  • 5

    Couldn’t fault anything - fantastic service

    By Megan M on 11 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    What a smooth and fantastic transition from start to finish. Made me feel relaxed and ease when thinking about buying my car and I didn’t feel rushed, which is always the thing I dread when making such a big decision. Really helpful, answered all questions, had a great test drive and feel like such a happy customer and got a cracking deal too. Would highly recommend to anyone wanting a great car at a reasonable price. Would definitely use RMC again.


  • 5

    SAAB 93 PURCHASE

    By Christoper S on 04 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I travelled from Lincoln to purchase the car which was beautifully presented and a true representation of the photos on the advert. The sales team went the extra mile to ensure the whole experience was an absolute pleasure, and are a credit to their profession. I thoroughly recommend RMC to all prospective buyers.

    Reply from Rmc Sales Centre on 05/01/19

    Thank you chris, for your 5 star review we are so happy you are happy with your saab 93 purchase