play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Rmc Sales Centre

At Rmc Sales Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Rmc Sales Centre

Rmc Sales Centre
5
4.9

Based on 85 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying a used Golf from RMC Sales Centre

    By Mark L on 09 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    RMC were absolutely brilliant. They explained everything in detail and nothing was a problem! My car was fully cleaned for me picking it up and I’m absolutely thrilled with the car and whole buying experience. Would highly recommend!!


  • 5

    Purchase of new used vehicle

    By Sarah C on 08 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward no thrills purchase, no hard sell, friendly salesman. A pleasure to buy from. Will most likely use their garage for repairs / services and definitely would recommend to friends and family.


  • 5

    Audi A6 Purchase

    By Syed A on 04 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from the start, very clean garage, bought a very clean car from them. These guys are helpful before and after purchase. Even considering going back to the garage to get the car serviced in the future.


  • 5

    Worth the trip!

    By Lea W on 02 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Had a really great experience here and would definitely recommend them! Worth the 100mile trip up to get my car!


  • 5

    Great car, excellent service

    By David R on 21 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    We found a lovely Mercedes at RMC went and viewed it and bought it straight away. Glen was very helpful with everything we wanted to know about the car and also the finance. We will definitely return when we're ready to change again. Thanks again RMC


  • 5

    very easy transaction. excellent customer service

    By JOAN B on 20 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    very clean and well presented car. fantastic customer service. really pleased with my purchase. would not hesitate to recommend (and have) would definitely use again. 5 ⭐😊


  • 5

    Great professional n highly recommended Sales team

    By Gemma P on 17 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant,professional and friendly customer service, had good knowledge of Vehicle I was interested in and was extremely helpful getting me back on the road upon purchase. I would highly recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    True Professionals

    By Darren M on 12 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish, the RMC team were very helpful and professional. They made the whole car buying experience very easy and hassle free. I travelled two hours to get to RMC and would recommend them to anyone looking for a quality vehicle and first class customer service!


  • 5

    A great experience.

    By Karen I on 11 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    RMC took the stress out of buying a used car. I was given accurate information and reassurance that as a family business, they were committed to giving their customers the best service possible. I would happily recommend them.


  • 5

    Top Car Sales Centre

    By Kyle M on 01 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience would recommend anyone to get there car from Rmc Sales Centre.