play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Rmc Sales Centre

At RMC Sales Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Rmc Sales Centre

Rmc Sales Centre
5
4.9

Based on 118 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Down sized my car

    By Walter G on 21 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I got a good trade in for my car and a good quality car in its place no hard sale nice people would recommend to all.


  • 5

    Would recommend R M C car sales to anyone

    By Norman S on 18 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service Very pleasant and helpful staff No pressure to buy the car i enquired about Great after sales service as well


  • 5

    good experience

    By sarah A on 12 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    very professional, brilliant communication skills of the advisor. However this is just the beginning, I hope the car runs smoothly for years but my main concern is how helpful the crew will be if and when needed.


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Josh E on 10 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service from everyone, made buying my second very easy. Car was in great condition upon buying


  • 5

    Ist class service.

    By Paul M on 25 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed with the salesman who dealt with our sale. At no time did he try to push us into buying the car. We are very happy with our purchase and would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Please see above.

    By Linda M on 16 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I would like to thank Lee for his first class service and making the purchase such a pleasure and his knowledge . Never at any point did I feel any pressure to buy and they will be my first port of call when I need a new car.Can I also mention the mechanic who stopped working to tell me what a good buy I had made. Great service. Linda


  • 5

    Purchase of Used Car

    By Terese C on 14 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    First class service from the salesman and the owners at this garage.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Mark D on 10 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good sales service, no pressure . Cars well prepared and serviced before collecting.


  • 5

    Trust Rmc , friendly, Good ca price, relable car.

    By Ali D on 22 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I fond Rmc honest and friendly. The done the full service and check before they deliver car to me. I am happy and fully satisfy.


  • 5

    Great place to buy a car

    By Christopher G on 17 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. The guys were very helpful and no pushy salesman techniques. Loving the car. Would def recommend to others.


‹ Prev Next ›