play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Rmc Sales Centre

At Rmc Sales Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Rmc Sales Centre

Rmc Sales Centre
5
4.9

Based on 91 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Lovely to do business with

    By Michelle P on 09 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant to deal with and made the purchase of my Audi TT very straightforward. Would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Rmc Sales Centre on 11/02/19

    Thank you michelle,for your five star review, we try to make your purchase as simple as possible we hope you are enjoying your new car.


  • 5

    best used cars

    By Ken T on 18 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    very happy with this family run business very friendly and honest

    Reply from Rmc Sales Centre on 21/01/19

    Thanks Ken, we hope you enjoy your new VW up.


  • 5

    Couldn’t fault anything - fantastic service

    By Megan M on 11 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    What a smooth and fantastic transition from start to finish. Made me feel relaxed and ease when thinking about buying my car and I didn’t feel rushed, which is always the thing I dread when making such a big decision. Really helpful, answered all questions, had a great test drive and feel like such a happy customer and got a cracking deal too. Would highly recommend to anyone wanting a great car at a reasonable price. Would definitely use RMC again.


  • 5

    SAAB 93 PURCHASE

    By Christoper S on 04 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I travelled from Lincoln to purchase the car which was beautifully presented and a true representation of the photos on the advert. The sales team went the extra mile to ensure the whole experience was an absolute pleasure, and are a credit to their profession. I thoroughly recommend RMC to all prospective buyers.

    Reply from Rmc Sales Centre on 05/01/19

    Thank you chris, for your 5 star review we are so happy you are happy with your saab 93 purchase


  • 5

    Excellent service from start to finish.

    By Nadeem A on 20 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. A long drive to purchase the car but well worth it. Thank you


  • 5

    Excellent service @ RMC

    By Terry M on 01 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, beautifully presented car in immaculate condition and very reasonably priced. The Salesman was very helpful and I would happily recommend this company to any used car buyers

    Reply from Rmc Sales Centre on 07/11/18

    cheers terry, great to see customers excited to pick up there new cars


  • 5

    Volvo V50 Purchase

    By Matthew B on 11 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a well looked after 9 year old vehicle from RMC. I paid the full asking price but the owners father and his son did a fair amount of preparation on the car prior to my taking delivery of it on a Sunday night at 9pm. Businesses like this are a credit to the Motor Industry. It was worth two flights to Newcastle and a long drive back to Chichester, West Sussex.

    Reply from Rmc Sales Centre on 20/10/18

    cheers matthew,it was a pleasure dealing with you,and thank you for the feedback.


  • 5

    First Class Service

    By Tina C on 04 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely well worth the 120 mile trip to pick up my car. I saw the car I wanted on Autotrader, I was a bit reluctant at first being that distance away, but after reading the reviews for RMC Sales Centre,I felt confident enough to call and pay a deposit, basically buying before I’d even seen it. That turned out to be the best decision I’d made all year! The 08, Hyundai Coupe I bought was stunning, much better than described ( which is unusual from a car dealer). The service I recieved from that initial call to my collecting the car was outstanding. Having travelled down on the train, they even picked me up from the Metro station. I cannot recommend RMC enough.


  • 5

    Happy Customers

    By Lynda W on 03 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    The salesman was a pleasure to deal with. A truly family business. We'd identified the car prior to visiting RMC and were able to take the car out for a test drive.

    Reply from Rmc Sales Centre on 20/10/18

    Thanks for the feedback Lynda it a pleasure to deal with you and your partner


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By David A on 14 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great repairs and sales experience from RMC. Always helpful, polite and go the extra mile to please. Would recommend to anyone.


‹ Prev Next ›