play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Rmc Sales Centre

At Rmc Sales Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Rmc Sales Centre

Rmc Sales Centre
5
4.9

Based on 96 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service from beginning to end

    By margaret R on 23 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    It's so refreshing in this day and age to deal with a genuine person when buying a second hand car. The whole experience was excellent from beginning to end. The owner was very well organised and provided a first class service that puts the larger dealers to shame. This is my new go to dealer for future purchases, but also services etc..


  • 5

    Car purchase & trade in.

    By jonathan S on 18 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, friendly & professional family run business. Really pleased with our new car, stress free, we highly recommend this Sales Centre.


  • 5

    Great service

    By alan D on 11 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, excellent communication with the staff, would recommend and deffinetly use again


  • 5

    Lovely to do business with

    By Michelle P on 09 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant to deal with and made the purchase of my Audi TT very straightforward. Would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Rmc Sales Centre on 11/02/19

    Thank you michelle,for your five star review, we try to make your purchase as simple as possible we hope you are enjoying your new car.


  • 5

    best used cars

    By Ken T on 18 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    very happy with this family run business very friendly and honest

    Reply from Rmc Sales Centre on 21/01/19

    Thanks Ken, we hope you enjoy your new VW up.


  • 5

    Couldn’t fault anything - fantastic service

    By Megan M on 11 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    What a smooth and fantastic transition from start to finish. Made me feel relaxed and ease when thinking about buying my car and I didn’t feel rushed, which is always the thing I dread when making such a big decision. Really helpful, answered all questions, had a great test drive and feel like such a happy customer and got a cracking deal too. Would highly recommend to anyone wanting a great car at a reasonable price. Would definitely use RMC again.


  • 5

    SAAB 93 PURCHASE

    By Christoper S on 04 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I travelled from Lincoln to purchase the car which was beautifully presented and a true representation of the photos on the advert. The sales team went the extra mile to ensure the whole experience was an absolute pleasure, and are a credit to their profession. I thoroughly recommend RMC to all prospective buyers.

    Reply from Rmc Sales Centre on 05/01/19

    Thank you chris, for your 5 star review we are so happy you are happy with your saab 93 purchase


  • 5

    Excellent service from start to finish.

    By Nadeem A on 20 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. A long drive to purchase the car but well worth it. Thank you


  • 5

    Excellent service @ RMC

    By Terry M on 01 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, beautifully presented car in immaculate condition and very reasonably priced. The Salesman was very helpful and I would happily recommend this company to any used car buyers

    Reply from Rmc Sales Centre on 07/11/18

    cheers terry, great to see customers excited to pick up there new cars


  • 5

    Volvo V50 Purchase

    By Matthew B on 11 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a well looked after 9 year old vehicle from RMC. I paid the full asking price but the owners father and his son did a fair amount of preparation on the car prior to my taking delivery of it on a Sunday night at 9pm. Businesses like this are a credit to the Motor Industry. It was worth two flights to Newcastle and a long drive back to Chichester, West Sussex.

    Reply from Rmc Sales Centre on 20/10/18

    cheers matthew,it was a pleasure dealing with you,and thank you for the feedback.


‹ Prev Next ›