play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Rmc Sales Centre

At Rmc Sales Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Rmc Sales Centre

Rmc Sales Centre
5
4.9

Based on 79 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By David A on 14 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great repairs and sales experience from RMC. Always helpful, polite and go the extra mile to please. Would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Wonderful experience

    By Nicola G on 01 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    The experience of buying a new car was made so simple and enjoyable by this garage. Both father and son were lovely and genuine throughout. I could not recommend them enough.


  • 5

    Excellent service, very professional and helpful s

    By Amro S on 17 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful from the minute I visited the place to see the car and test drive it untill I purchased it. I did not drive a Peugeot before ,so the owner demonstrated all controls, even connected my phone to the car's Bluetooth. The car was fully serviced by RMC , service book stamped and a new MOT done for 12 months. It came with 6 months warranty which I have extended to 15 months for a bargain price. I will definitely go back for my services , MOT and when considering buying a new car.


  • 5

    Excellent garage

    By George S on 17 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and friendly garage, no hard sale just great assistance and advice, pleasure to do business with. Picked car up yesterday and very happy thank you!


  • 5

    Top of the class!

    By Darrell B on 12 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely first class! I travelled over 100 miles as RMC had just the car I was looking for. From my initial phone enquiry through to the pick up the service was outstanding. The car was better than described on the phone, so refreshing to get an honest dealer. I can not recommend highly enough.


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By Gary S on 19 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    We bought a Audi TT from RMC last weekend and were so pleased with the service we had from Glen and his workforce , every thing Glen promised to do on the car job wise was done on time for collection and to a high standard . The whole experience seemed so much easier and less frenetic than using a dealership , we will definitely use this company again and cannot recommend it highly enough.


  • 5

    Buying a used Golf from RMC Sales Centre

    By Mark L on 09 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    RMC were absolutely brilliant. They explained everything in detail and nothing was a problem! My car was fully cleaned for me picking it up and I’m absolutely thrilled with the car and whole buying experience. Would highly recommend!!


  • 5

    Purchase of new used vehicle

    By Sarah C on 08 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward no thrills purchase, no hard sell, friendly salesman. A pleasure to buy from. Will most likely use their garage for repairs / services and definitely would recommend to friends and family.


  • 5

    Audi A6 Purchase

    By Syed A on 04 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from the start, very clean garage, bought a very clean car from them. These guys are helpful before and after purchase. Even considering going back to the garage to get the car serviced in the future.


  • 5

    Worth the trip!

    By Lea W on 02 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Had a really great experience here and would definitely recommend them! Worth the 100mile trip up to get my car!


‹ Prev Next ›