play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Rmc Sales Centre

At RMC Sales Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Rmc Sales Centre

Rmc Sales Centre
5
4.9

Based on 111 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchase of Used Car

    By Terese C on 14 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    First class service from the salesman and the owners at this garage.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Mark D on 10 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good sales service, no pressure . Cars well prepared and serviced before collecting.


  • 5

    Trust Rmc , friendly, Good ca price, relable car.

    By Ali D on 22 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I fond Rmc honest and friendly. The done the full service and check before they deliver car to me. I am happy and fully satisfy.


  • 5

    Great place to buy a car

    By Christopher G on 17 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. The guys were very helpful and no pushy salesman techniques. Loving the car. Would def recommend to others.


  • 5

    All wen well !!!!!!!!

    By Peter B on 12 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    A pleasant experience I would be happy to deal with them again.


  • 5

    EXCELLENT SERVICE

    By Neil D on 04 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    PLEASURE TO DO BUSINESS WITH RMC CAR SALES. NO PRESSURE. HONEST CLEAN CARS.EXCELLENT SALES SERVICE. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY.


  • 5

    Great service - but no pressure. Would recommend

    By Sarah R on 29 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really great service. In contrast to some dealers, the person we worked with was friendly, helpful but at no time did we feel pressurised, or like we were being 'sold to'. He managed to get the car ready really quickly for us, and was helpful with all the admin side.


  • 5

    Good, worth a visit if you're buying a car.

    By Stephen D on 26 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great. We knew what we wanted and the service was good. Other friends have had good experiences with them.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Margaret L on 15 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and experienced professional staff went out there way to help me well be recomend them to friends and family


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Jacquline M on 15 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service received from salesguy. No hard selling at all. My husband and I went to look at a car and ended up buying 2 as given a fab deal. Can't rate these guys highly enough and will definitely recommend this garage .


‹ Prev Next ›