play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Rmc Sales Centre

At Rmc Sales Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Rmc Sales Centre

Rmc Sales Centre
5
4.9

Based on 55 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Andy W on 19 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    A great family business run by father and son, very trustworthy and no brash sales tactics, I would highly recommend for anyone looking to purchase a car


  • 5

    RMC this is the garage to look at.

    By Kevin S on 15 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend this garage to anyone. No pushy salesman here just honest people doing a great service. The service I got whilst looking for a BMW 1 was second to none. No false promises just honesty through out. Need I say I bought the car and will go back. Glen and has father make a great team.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Charlotte H on 03 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fabulous service everyone was very helpful and friendly. Would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Great, friendly, family run business

    By Dean O on 04 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a BMW M Sport. Made the original enquiry via email & Glen phoned me to discuss the vehicle within the hour. I decided to put down the £200 deposit & travelled up the next day. Vehicle was exactly as described & no hard sell in an attempt to make me take the car. Had a test drive & purchased the car shortly afterwards. I'm really pleased that I paid that little bit more for the car. Great example in excellent condition. The interior looks & feels like a brand new car with not a mark on it. Easily the best 2011 model I had seen. Drives lovely & with the free 6 month warranty, you have that piece of mind should something go wrong.


  • 5

    Super service at RMC

    By Malcolm G on 01 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service with a friendly and professional manner. I bought a Mazda 6 which I had inspected and road tested. On collecting the car, it had been serviced and came with a 12 month test as agreed. The front pads and discs had been replaced even though I had checked the discs and they looked OK to me! All paperwork was completed for me including arranging vehicle tax. All in all, excellent service and I would highly recommend RMC...


  • 5

    Long distance purchase

    By Rob W on 30 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was to be honest a bit wary about putting a deposit on a car over 300 miles but was assured by Glen that the vehicle was totally sound and every bit as good as the photos showed. So I flew from Bristol to Newcastle and within a few moments knew I had made the right choice and that all the other reviews were absolutely spot on about Glen and his team. I don’t know when my next car purchase will be but RMC will be the first place I look.


  • 5

    Good service, great company

    By Jamie G on 18 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    The Guys at RMC were great they sorted everything including car finance,car fully MOT'd and serviced before handing it over. Customer service was great as well very easy to deal with and they are not pushy Salesmen just trying to sell.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Ian T on 18 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Trust worthy & professional operation. Both car sales and service.


  • 5

    Honest and helpful

    By Maritha K on 08 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very honest and an excellent service and so helpful


  • 5

    Honest and reliable family run business

    By Anthony P on 21 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Went late on a Saturday afternoon as they were closing .glen was a gentleman and stayed to discuss the car I liked with me and gave me the part exchange price for my motor and the cost to change. I returned on the Monday as arranged and met his dad Ritchie who took me out for a test drive and arranged the finance.It has been a pleasure to meet and deal with Glen and Ritchie for being courteous and patient it has been a pleasure doing business with them


‹ Prev Next ›