play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Rmc Sales Centre

At Rmc Sales Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Rmc Sales Centre

Rmc Sales Centre
5
4.9

Based on 51 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Super service at RMC

    By Malcolm G on 01 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service with a friendly and professional manner. I bought a Mazda 6 which I had inspected and road tested. On collecting the car, it had been serviced and came with a 12 month test as agreed. The front pads and discs had been replaced even though I had checked the discs and they looked OK to me! All paperwork was completed for me including arranging vehicle tax. All in all, excellent service and I would highly recommend RMC...


  • 5

    Long distance purchase

    By Rob W on 30 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was to be honest a bit wary about putting a deposit on a car over 300 miles but was assured by Glen that the vehicle was totally sound and every bit as good as the photos showed. So I flew from Bristol to Newcastle and within a few moments knew I had made the right choice and that all the other reviews were absolutely spot on about Glen and his team. I don’t know when my next car purchase will be but RMC will be the first place I look.


  • 5

    Good service, great company

    By Jamie G on 18 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    The Guys at RMC were great they sorted everything including car finance,car fully MOT'd and serviced before handing it over. Customer service was great as well very easy to deal with and they are not pushy Salesmen just trying to sell.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Ian T on 18 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Trust worthy & professional operation. Both car sales and service.


  • 5

    Honest and helpful

    By Maritha K on 08 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very honest and an excellent service and so helpful


  • 5

    Honest and reliable family run business

    By Anthony P on 21 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Went late on a Saturday afternoon as they were closing .glen was a gentleman and stayed to discuss the car I liked with me and gave me the part exchange price for my motor and the cost to change. I returned on the Monday as arranged and met his dad Ritchie who took me out for a test drive and arranged the finance.It has been a pleasure to meet and deal with Glen and Ritchie for being courteous and patient it has been a pleasure doing business with them


  • 5

    Superb service and cars

    By Kevin P on 28 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    We have bought a number of cars from RMC would highly recommend them they are brilliant and are totally trustworthy which is hard to find with garages. I would not go anywhere else


  • 5

    Very helpful dealer

    By Sean G on 27 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a volvo c30 from rmc, contacted the dealer Glen for more details as I was travelling from sheffield when I got there car was as described so after a test drive I purchased the car ,after about a week there was a fault on air con contacted Glen and got it sorted straight away exelent customer service I would recommend rmc sales centre,all dealers should be like Glen keep up the good work glen.


  • 5

    FANTASTIC Customer Service

    By Thomas L on 15 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    FANTASTIC customer service. No pressure buying and everything was so simple and easy. Any worry or concerns were explained and delivered the vehicle on time as promised. This is a great family business and would highly recommend this business to anyone. A+++++


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By John S on 11 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    RMC Sales Centre provides great customer service and care but moreover great quality used cars. I was impressed with the non pressure sales speak and allowed the time to make the decision to purchase based on the quality, history and reassurance of a 6month warranty extended to 15 months at a very reasonable additional cost. Highly recommended


‹ Prev Next ›