play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Rmc Sales Centre

At Rmc Sales Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Rmc Sales Centre

Rmc Sales Centre
5
4.9

Based on 85 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service @ RMC

    By Terry M on 01 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, beautifully presented car in immaculate condition and very reasonably priced. The Salesman was very helpful and I would happily recommend this company to any used car buyers

    Reply from Rmc Sales Centre on 07/11/18

    cheers terry, great to see customers excited to pick up there new cars


  • 5

    Volvo V50 Purchase

    By Matthew B on 11 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a well looked after 9 year old vehicle from RMC. I paid the full asking price but the owners father and his son did a fair amount of preparation on the car prior to my taking delivery of it on a Sunday night at 9pm. Businesses like this are a credit to the Motor Industry. It was worth two flights to Newcastle and a long drive back to Chichester, West Sussex.

    Reply from Rmc Sales Centre on 20/10/18

    cheers matthew,it was a pleasure dealing with you,and thank you for the feedback.


  • 5

    First Class Service

    By Tina C on 04 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely well worth the 120 mile trip to pick up my car. I saw the car I wanted on Autotrader, I was a bit reluctant at first being that distance away, but after reading the reviews for RMC Sales Centre,I felt confident enough to call and pay a deposit, basically buying before I’d even seen it. That turned out to be the best decision I’d made all year! The 08, Hyundai Coupe I bought was stunning, much better than described ( which is unusual from a car dealer). The service I recieved from that initial call to my collecting the car was outstanding. Having travelled down on the train, they even picked me up from the Metro station. I cannot recommend RMC enough.


  • 5

    Happy Customers

    By Lynda W on 03 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    The salesman was a pleasure to deal with. A truly family business. We'd identified the car prior to visiting RMC and were able to take the car out for a test drive.

    Reply from Rmc Sales Centre on 20/10/18

    Thanks for the feedback Lynda it a pleasure to deal with you and your partner


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By David A on 14 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great repairs and sales experience from RMC. Always helpful, polite and go the extra mile to please. Would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Wonderful experience

    By Nicola G on 01 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    The experience of buying a new car was made so simple and enjoyable by this garage. Both father and son were lovely and genuine throughout. I could not recommend them enough.


  • 5

    Excellent service, very professional and helpful s

    By Amro S on 17 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful from the minute I visited the place to see the car and test drive it untill I purchased it. I did not drive a Peugeot before ,so the owner demonstrated all controls, even connected my phone to the car's Bluetooth. The car was fully serviced by RMC , service book stamped and a new MOT done for 12 months. It came with 6 months warranty which I have extended to 15 months for a bargain price. I will definitely go back for my services , MOT and when considering buying a new car.


  • 5

    Excellent garage

    By George S on 17 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and friendly garage, no hard sale just great assistance and advice, pleasure to do business with. Picked car up yesterday and very happy thank you!


  • 5

    Top of the class!

    By Darrell B on 12 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely first class! I travelled over 100 miles as RMC had just the car I was looking for. From my initial phone enquiry through to the pick up the service was outstanding. The car was better than described on the phone, so refreshing to get an honest dealer. I can not recommend highly enough.


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By Gary S on 19 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    We bought a Audi TT from RMC last weekend and were so pleased with the service we had from Glen and his workforce , every thing Glen promised to do on the car job wise was done on time for collection and to a high standard . The whole experience seemed so much easier and less frenetic than using a dealership , we will definitely use this company again and cannot recommend it highly enough.


‹ Prev Next ›