play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Rmc Sales Centre

At RMC Sales Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Rmc Sales Centre

Rmc Sales Centre
5
4.9

Based on 108 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great place to buy a car

    By Christopher G on 17 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. The guys were very helpful and no pushy salesman techniques. Loving the car. Would def recommend to others.


  • 5

    All wen well !!!!!!!!

    By Peter B on 12 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    A pleasant experience I would be happy to deal with them again.


  • 5

    EXCELLENT SERVICE

    By Neil D on 04 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    PLEASURE TO DO BUSINESS WITH RMC CAR SALES. NO PRESSURE. HONEST CLEAN CARS.EXCELLENT SALES SERVICE. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY.


  • 5

    Great service - but no pressure. Would recommend

    By Sarah R on 29 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really great service. In contrast to some dealers, the person we worked with was friendly, helpful but at no time did we feel pressurised, or like we were being 'sold to'. He managed to get the car ready really quickly for us, and was helpful with all the admin side.


  • 5

    Good, worth a visit if you're buying a car.

    By Stephen D on 26 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great. We knew what we wanted and the service was good. Other friends have had good experiences with them.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Margaret L on 15 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and experienced professional staff went out there way to help me well be recomend them to friends and family


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Jacquline M on 15 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service received from salesguy. No hard selling at all. My husband and I went to look at a car and ended up buying 2 as given a fab deal. Can't rate these guys highly enough and will definitely recommend this garage .


  • 5

    purchase of insignia sports tourer

    By Mark S on 06 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Immaculately prepared insignia sports tourer, priced fairly and low miles. Fair trade in, no complaints. Nice experience.


  • 5

    Can't fault the service from RMC

    By ross T on 29 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Can't fault the service from RMC. Purchase made was for my 20-year-old son - his 1st car after passing his test recently. There was no "hard sell" or pushing for the sale at any stage. It was an extremely laid back conversation regarding past vehicle history and any questions were answered regarding warranty (They currently offer an extended warranty with AutoGuard). A test drive was offered. The vehicle purchased was cleaned from top to bottom and left the garage in immaculate condition for a vehicle 10 years old. We have had the vehicle a little over 24 hours. The service and the way my son was treated can't be faulted and would gladly go back for any service work. I understand I can't name anyone but believe we dealt with the owner. Recommended.


  • 5

    Trustworthy and customer focused

    By sharon H on 21 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I normally dread all things connected to cars but buying a used car from RMC was an actual pleasure. Honest trade and conscientious workmanship seem to be at the heart of what they do. It’s a family business and those values are what make it special. Highly recommend. I will be a return customer for all things service related too!


‹ Prev Next ›