play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Rmc Sales Centre

At Rmc Sales Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Rmc Sales Centre

Rmc Sales Centre
5
4.9

Based on 45 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Five Star Review. Five Star Service

    By James S on 11 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I travelled a long way to view this car and was not disappointed. It was the best one out there bar none. Glen is a top,top gent,who delivers on his promises and does not disappoint. Really pleased with the car and the service received. Five star review for five star service. Would I buy from this man again? Most definitely no hesitation.


  • 5

    Top job. Great service

    By Mark B on 08 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Glenn was very helpful and the car was well presented. Sold with full MOT, service and 6 months warranty - what more do you want? Will definitely be doing more business once it's time for a change. Many thanks + hope your back's sorted soon


  • 5

    Fantastic family owned business

    By Scott O on 21 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    5 star service from start to finish. Genuine family owned garage, a pleasure to buy from. Made the whole transaction as smooth and easy as possible.


  • 5

    Excellent car company and sales service

    By BRIAN W on 16 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Provided some details of requirements and RMC contacted me when they had vehicles in stock that were either a match or near match to my requirements. The vehicle I purchased was competitively priced, in very good condition and well presented. The vehicle was fully serviced, given an MOT and I was offered extended warranty cover at extra cost but worth it. for peace of mind.The sales service provided was excellent and hassle free. Would definitely recommend RMC to friends looking for good quality motors.


  • 5

    Very good service.

    By David B on 12 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good sales service. Friendly and polite. My car was very well presented and looked and drove like a new car. If I could suggest an improvement on the excellent service, it would be to add some fuel before collection. Having to pull in to fill up took the edge off the pleasure of the drive home.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Adam W on 24 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, hassle free service. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Stacey D on 15 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service the owner could not have been more helpful very happy


  • 5

    Mondeo Estate

    By Steve L on 10 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed with the service, would definitely buy from RMC again.


  • 5

    Top class customer service

    By Rebecca W on 04 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a well turned out Suzuki Swift for my daughter. Everything was fully explained and the car was fully serviced and made ready for collection at the agreed time. Would definitely return when it comes to looking for my next car.


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Anthony T on 02 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very satisfied.