play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Rmc Sales Centre

At Rmc Sales Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Rmc Sales Centre

Rmc Sales Centre
5
4.9

Based on 45 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    mazda3 white.........Top class!!

    By Steven A on 22 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Both Rich and Glen were not only professional but very friendly which i can only describe as superb customer service certainly 10/10 i would recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Fantastic and friendly service

    By Karim J on 20 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    From the moment meeting Glen and family, we knew we could trust them. We were treated with respect and care through out the process of purchasing the vehicle for our son. Lovely Garage and would certainly be our first stop to buying a second hand vehicles in the future.


  • 5

    Vehicle was exactly as described

    By Paul H on 16 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly professional staff great customer care


  • 5

    Excellent service and Friendly staff

    By Neil E on 07 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Seen car online and after hearing nothing but good things I thought I'd take a trip down . I wasn't harrassed by staff and made to feel welcome. All cars were clean and tidy and all questions were answered promptly. Took car on test drive and decided to buy it . Sale went thru with no problems and I'm more than happy with my purchase . Would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Exactly what you want !

    By Jonathan R on 23 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Do not hesitate to call glen at RMC ! Absolutely fantastic service... I enquired about a seat exeo they had, I put down a small deposit to secure the car , glen and his team gave the car a full service including changing the timing belt at his own discretion because he had noticed it wasn't in the S/h. Drove from Sheffield to view the car, the pictures I'd seen online was a great documentation for the condition of the car. The test drive was what's expected and glen was happy to answer any questions. Really professional, friendly and honest guy. Thank you very much


  • 5

    Happy and would deal with again A+

    By Ian M on 21 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Went to view a car on the friday, sealed the deal later on that day and car was ready to be picked up monday. They serviced the car the same day i went to view it so all i needed to wait for was the finance company. No messing about, friendly and helpful staff, family business so they have a good reputation and can be trusted. Gave me slightly more for my part exchange than i was given at a main dealer. No complaints and would go there again.


  • 5

    Great service from Rmc

    By Frederick R on 18 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Spotted a low mileage Range Rover Freelander 2 with Rmc which was in really good condition inside and out. Glen managed our purchase throughout and the car was fully vetted, MOT'd and serviced before it was collected today 18.3.2017). It also came with a six month warranty. Good efficient experience and service with a smile. Travelled from Carlisle to Newcastle for this car (1st time I'd purchased out of area) so was a little anxious. The car looks great and will hopefully perform in the same way over the coming years. Thanks to Glen and the Rmc team.


  • 5

    Great service can not complain!

    By Andrew W on 16 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and very professional would definitely buy off RMC again.


  • 5

    Helpful

    By Marc G on 14 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and accommodating came in when he was closed


  • 5

    excellent first class garage

    By Ann T on 06 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    first car I purchased on my own, this garage is a family run, friendly business.with excellent sales and a lovely cup of tea highly recomended