play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Rmc Sales Centre

At Rmc Sales Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Rmc Sales Centre

Rmc Sales Centre
5
4.9

Based on 45 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Superb service and cars

    By Kevin P on 28 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    We have bought a number of cars from RMC would highly recommend them they are brilliant and are totally trustworthy which is hard to find with garages. I would not go anywhere else


  • 5

    Very helpful dealer

    By Sean G on 27 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a volvo c30 from rmc, contacted the dealer Glen for more details as I was travelling from sheffield when I got there car was as described so after a test drive I purchased the car ,after about a week there was a fault on air con contacted Glen and got it sorted straight away exelent customer service I would recommend rmc sales centre,all dealers should be like Glen keep up the good work glen.


  • 5

    FANTASTIC Customer Service

    By Thomas L on 15 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    FANTASTIC customer service. No pressure buying and everything was so simple and easy. Any worry or concerns were explained and delivered the vehicle on time as promised. This is a great family business and would highly recommend this business to anyone. A+++++


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By John S on 11 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    RMC Sales Centre provides great customer service and care but moreover great quality used cars. I was impressed with the non pressure sales speak and allowed the time to make the decision to purchase based on the quality, history and reassurance of a 6month warranty extended to 15 months at a very reasonable additional cost. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Andrew D on 05 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish these guys were fantastic I viewed the car out of normal working hours so opened up just for me road test wasn't a problem easy decision to buy the car and again very helpful from then on in car is running great and was gleaming with a half full tank of fuel waiting for me come collection would definitely recommend these guys!


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Kaye D on 28 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    If you're looking for a tidy car with low miles for its age, it's definitely worth checking out RMC sales. We knew what we were looking for and saw one on their EBay page, made contact (to which they responded quickly even out of hours) and went to view the car next day. The quality of cars in their showroom is fantastic and we certainly weren't disappointed. Needless to say we paid our deposit and arranged to collect the following week, during which time the car was serviced and MOT'd. RMC is a family business and Glenn and Ritchie are both spot on. Will definitely be back and recommend to friends and family. Cheers guys! ¿


  • 5

    first class service

    By Mark L on 24 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    needed a car in a hurry as mine was about to give in. called in to RMC just to have a quick look and ended buying one of their quality cars. this is a small family firm with the emphasis on family, they made me feel relaxed and at ease whilst deciding on a vehicle, no sales pressure just a friendly guide and endless help with my choice. Would definitely recommend RMC to any of my friends or family. Thank you Ritchie and Glenn for the quick turn around of my new car


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Alan I on 17 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really nice honest people laid back no pressure & very helpfull! Best garage we've dealt with after viewing loads if cars previously Cheers guys ¿¿


  • 5

    5*

    By Justine M on 17 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Amazing Garage! Everyone I spoke to or dealt with made me feel so comfortable and confident that I was buying a good car. My car is amazing and I couldn't of had a better experience, will be going back for all my MOT's and services


  • 5

    Trustworthy & reliable

    By Nadeem B on 06 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Saw the car on the Internet, I rang Glenn and from then on until I went to collect the car it's been smooth all the way. He arranged my finance without any hiccups and kept me informed throughout the process. The car itself is superb, can't fault it as I drove down the motorway back home. Happy with the service I received from them and even came to pick me up from the station at Palmersville. Glenn is a gentleman. Wouldn't hesitate to ring them again in the future Keep up the good work RMC - Hats off to you guys.


‹ Prev Next ›